hannapavift

Alla inlägg under december 2013

Av Hanna - 25 december 2013 04:10

I want to wish my friends and family around the world a very merry christmas! As we do in Sweden, me and my sister celebrated on Christmas eve. It is also my sister's birthday.

A week ago we went to IKEA to do all our christmas shopping. Haha, gotta love that place.

Yesterday I went over to her place and we cooked an amazing dinner which really gave us a christmas feeling. It's hard over here, it has been 40 degrees the last few days.. Christmas is supposed to be cold and white :)

In Australia, a christmas dinner is usually a barbeque with prawns, steaks and sausages. So different, but isn't that what makes the world beautiful? :)

Today it's Christmas day and everyone here are with their families. The rain is pouring down and me and my sister are at my place watching movies.

All my love to everyone I know. I hope you have a great christmas with your loved ones. Take care and I'll see you in the new year! Xxx

We made gingerbread biscuits :)

Birthday girl!

Av Hanna - 23 december 2013 08:22

I think it's about time I showed you some pictures for lovely November, which here is lovely and not rainy ;)

Me in my own made dress! Very proud

One of my favourite trees in oz, it's freaking purple!

Joe tlook me and sis climbing

Joe was growing the best mustache ever for Moevember

I finally got to see Miyuki again, have missed her a lot

That was November and we're already in December. It's Christmas eve tomorrow... Time goes so fast and to be honest, it's freaking me out a bit.
Miss you all at home so much!

Av Hanna - 12 december 2013 11:27

Det har varit lite segt pa bloggfronten den senaste tiden, men jag har varit sjuk I nagra veckor nu. I borjan en liten forkylning men sen blev det lite varre. Pa battringsvagen med antibiotika :)

Hor av mig nar jag mar lite battre, med lite bilder fran november.

Ta hand om er <3

Presentation


Välkommen till mitt äventyr.

Fråga mig

41 besvarade frågor

Translate Blog

Kategorier

Work & Holiday i Australien

En resa längs Australiens östkust samt mitt liv i Sydney där jag arbetar för Sydney Harbor Tall Ships.

Seglandes runt Stilla Havet

April 2012 - Oktober 2012 arbetade jag som "deckhand" ombord det vackra skeppet Soren Larsen när hon seglade runt i Stilla Havet.

Work & Holiday Nya Zeeland

Under 2014 befinner jag mig på Nya Zeeland, både för att arbeta och resa. Jag och min partner tänker resa runt hela landet i vår van och göra en skidsasong i Wanaka!

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards